Good Life

Divit

Know the signs of burnout, the excess work that is ending you

Burnout syndrome is the response to excess stress that causes the body to suffer a series of negative changes. Considered as one of the most representative evils of our time, burnout syndrome is defined as the extreme response to chronic stress in the workplace, which has repercussions on personal life

Divit

Crafts are therapeutic because they keep you in the present, here and now

Crafts are a method or tool frequently used in psychological and psychiatric therapies As the definition of a "decent life" increases its costs, generations now focus their work potential and creativity in jobs related to computer science, business administration, business and other related

Divit

Is your talent design and illustration? This is the opportunity to prove it.

A unique opportunity to take advantage of your creative talent If you have always considered yourself a creative person, perhaps this is your time to unleash your potential and show what is done and how far it can go. Through an initiative that seeks to stimulate creativity and inspiration, Vans has launched its Vans Custom Culture contest, which consists of the appropriation of a pair of tennis shoes to turn them into a means of personal expression that can become the next shoe production Van's

Divit

4 paradoxes that could lead a life towards self-realization

To reach the top of the hierarchy of basic needs, some authors claim that it is necessary to go through a series of human paradoxes According to Maslow, in human being he has a series of basic needs to guarantee not only his maximum well-being but also his transcendence. After long studies and research on human motivation, Maslow concluded that there is a hierarchy in the needs of the human being, beginning with physiological ones and ending with transcendence or self-realization

Divit

Molotov's transgressive creativity comes to this collection

At the invitation of Vans, the legendary band Molotov intervened these pieces with his irreverent spirit Molotov is undoubtedly one of the iconic bands of Mexican and Spanish rock , characterized since its inception by a creative spirit that easily overflowed (and with some pleasure) the limits of the established, without a doubt the hallmark of his identity both for his music As for your stage performance

Divit

These are the cities with the best quality of life in the world

Who could live in Vienna: beauty, order, culture, prosperity? This ranking lists the best cities in the world Vienna is a city with a huge history and not so long ago, 100 years ago, it was the capital of Western culture, being the center of European intellectual life, bringing together a plethora of musicians, philosophers, artists, scientists

Divit

They recreate in a spectacular way bridge to the castle of King Arthur (PHOTOS)

A spectacular and billionaire walkway connects with what is legendary known as King Arthur's castle One of the great medieval legends, as told by Geoffrey de Monmouth, has to do with Tintagel Castle, where King Arthur would have been born and who is associated with Merlin. While it is true that some historians doubt the authenticity of the king of Arthur or rather assume that it is a mixture of different figures

Divit

Tourism in Mexico is committed to a digital and self-sustaining platform

A new strategy seeks to seduce more than 50 million tourists with the wonders of Mexico Everything seems to indicate that tourism in Mexico could experience one of its best times in the coming years, because it will finally take advantage of the country's enormous potential to arouse with its enormous wealth the admiration and pleasure of both locals and foreigners

Divit

Zara says that by 2025 all his clothes will be sustainable

The Inditex group, one of the largest clothing producers worldwide, will implement a measure with a possible positive environmental impact In the historical moment we are in, the general state of the environment has become an urgent concern. And quite rightly, it is now undeniable that human activity is generating increasingly disastrous effects on our planet, in virtually all its components: air, oceans, biodiversity, and so on

Divit

Toni Morrison's lessons on the true meaning of work

A tribute to Toni Morrison, poet of marginality, but also of the claim and empowerment Writer, activist, resilient. There are three characteristics that always accompanied the writer Toni Morrison, winner of the Pulitzer Prize in 1988 and the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1993. Morrison passed away recently, after 88 years of wise existence

Divit

Burger King will start selling completely vegetarian burgers

Under the unique name of the “impossible” hamburger, the Burger King chain will include a completely vegetarian option in its menu Starting next week, the fast food chain Burger King will begin to enter an unusual market for its menu: vegetarian food. This, after making the decision to include in your offer a hamburger of completely vegetable origin. Th

Divit

Why walking on the street or in nature is better exercise than going to the gym

Walking is the solution to most of life's problems Walking may be the best exercise that human beings can do, the most natural and mentally stimulating. Today it is believed that long sessions in the gym doing weights or long runs and explosions of endorphins are the best for health, however, it is likely that all this, in the long run, is not better for comprehensive health than just walk Neuroscientist Shane O'Mara has just been interviewed by The Guardian - during a walk - and explained there threateningly why walking is a kind of "superpower

Divit

4 ways to improve the relationship with your body

Your body is your first home; it is worth doing what is necessary to take care of it Like so many things about the human condition, the relationship we have with our body is usually contradictory. On the one hand, as the philosopher Maurice Merleau-Ponty once wrote, it is the means by which we inhabit the world, that is, the body is our point of contact with reality, through which we perceive and experience it ( hence its importance)

Divit

5 things you should know if your favorite drink is champagne

The magic of champagne, the drink that exalts the existence with fancy bubbles If you are a champagne drinker, you will already know all the basics, as this drink is the most famous sparkling wine in the world, which takes its name from the region of France where it is made - from white or rosé wine - and that is protected by a "controlled designation of origin".

Divit

5 things you should know if your favorite drink is cognac

Cognac is a drink of alcurnia and sophistication 1. It is a drink of connoisseurs Until recently the cognac was associated in some countries with a drink of gentlemen, mature men in dressing gowns rocking a round glass. Recently in Cognac it has become popular being chosen by artists such as The Notorious BIG I have introduced in the market for young people as a drink that can be mixed very well

Divit

5 things sparkling wine drinkers should know

The cream of sparkling wines The first thing to know is that there are numerous types of sparkling wines, with important and subtle differences, including champagne, which is only the most illustrious of sparkling wines. In recent centuries, sparkling wines have gained some relevance, largely - another obvious one - for foam, or high concentration of carbon dioxide, something that has allowed them to be used to celebrate life, a mixture of euphoria and impermanence that It characterizes joy

Divit

Study shows that spending 2 hours a week in nature is vital for health

We must leave the gray city For some years, hiking in the forest has become fashionable as a remedy to the stress of modern life. Of course, so-called "forest baths" are not something new and are part of the popular knowledge of almost all cultures. Some studies had already shown that going for a walk in the open air revitalizes us as much as having a cup of coffee (and without the subsequent downturn)

Divit

5 things that make champagne the ideal drink to celebrate

Champagne and the highest party are synonyms In our society, uncovering a bottle of champagne (or champagne) has almost become synonymous with celebration. The golden jet of the foam, its little geyser of ecstasy is already something that we unconsciously relate to the moments of joy, triumph or success

Divit

3D printed capsule allows users to die by pressing a button

An elegant and, in theory, pleasant death Philip Nitschke, one of the leading activists in favor of euthanasia, has created a machine to commit suicide from a 3D printer, which allows users to self-administer death in an elegant and perhaps even pleasant way. The futuristic design machine called Sarco has transparent panels and looks like a kind of machine to navigate into space, which is suitable, because perhaps that is death as well

Divit

101 tips from a psychology teacher to cope with stress

As several investigations have shown, stress effectively affects specific aspects of our physical and mental well-being Stress has been said to be a kind of silent killer because it undermines personal well-being without us noticing it, until it is too late. Perhaps because its effects do not seem so serious to us, we tend to dismiss it, but the truth is that in the medium and long term, stress is one of the most serious threats to human existence

Bonne vie

Divit

Connaître les signes d'épuisement professionnel, l'excès de travail qui vous finit

Le syndrome de l'épuisement professionnel est la réponse à l'excès de stress qui provoque une série de changements négatifs pour le corps. Considéré comme l'un des fléaux les plus représentatifs de notre époque, le syndrome de l' épuisement professionnel est défini comme la réponse extrême au stress chronique sur le lieu de travail, qui a des répercussions sur la vie personnelle. Bien qu'il

Divit

Les métiers sont thérapeutiques car ils vous gardent dans le présent, ici et maintenant

L'artisanat est une méthode ou un outil fréquemment utilisé dans les thérapies psychologiques et psychiatriques Alors que la définition d'une "vie décente" augmente ses coûts, les générations concentrent désormais leur potentiel de travail et leur créativité dans des emplois liés à l'informatique, à la gestion des affaires, aux affaires et à d'autres activités connexes. Il en résulte u

Divit

Votre talent est-il design et illustration? C'est l'occasion de le prouver.

Une occasion unique de tirer parti de votre talent créatif Si vous vous êtes toujours considéré comme une personne créative, le moment est peut-être venu de libérer votre potentiel et de montrer ce qui est fait et jusqu'où cela peut aller. Dans le cadre d'une initiative visant à stimuler la créativité et l'inspiration, Vans a lancé son concours Vans Custom Culture, qui consiste à s'approprier une paire de chaussures de tennis pour devenir un moyen d'expression personnelle pouvant devenir la prochaine production de chaussures. Fourgonnett

Divit

4 paradoxes qui pourraient mener une vie vers la réalisation de soi

Pour atteindre le sommet de la hiérarchie des besoins essentiels, certains auteurs affirment qu'il est nécessaire de passer par une série de paradoxes humains Selon Maslow, l'homme a une série de besoins fondamentaux pour garantir non seulement son maximum de bien-être mais aussi sa transcendance. Apr

Divit

La créativité transgressive de Molotov vient à cette collection

Sur l'invitation de Vans, le légendaire groupe Molotov est intervenu sur ces pièces avec son esprit irrévérencieux. Molotov est sans aucun doute l’un des groupes emblématiques du rock mexicain et espagnol, caractérisé depuis sa création par un esprit créatif qui débordait facilement (et avec un certain plaisir) des limites de l’établi, sans aucun doute la marque de son identité, tant pour sa musique. Quant à votre

Divit

Ce sont les villes avec la meilleure qualité de vie au monde

Qui pourrait vivre à Vienne: beauté, ordre, culture, prospérité? Ce classement répertorie les meilleures villes du monde Vienne est une ville avec une grande histoire et il n'y a pas si longtemps, il y a 100 ans, elle était la capitale de la culture occidentale, le centre de la vie intellectuelle européenne et rassemblait une pléthore de musiciens, philosophes, artistes, scientifiques. Et sel

Divit

Ils recréent de manière spectaculaire un pont menant au château du roi Arthur (PHOTOS)

Une allée spectaculaire et milliardaire relie ce qu’on appelle légendaire le château du roi Arthur L'une des grandes légendes médiévales, racontée par Geoffrey de Monmouth, concerne le château de Tintagel, où serait né le roi Arthur et qui serait associé à Merlin. S'il est vrai que certains historiens doutent de l'authenticité du roi d'Arthur ou supposent plutôt qu'il s'agit d'un mélange de figures différentes. À cet endroit, R

Divit

Tourism in Mexico s'est engagé à créer une plate-forme numérique autonome

Une nouvelle stratégie cherche à séduire plus de 50 millions de touristes avec les merveilles du Mexique Tout semble indiquer que le tourisme au Mexique pourrait connaître l'un de ses meilleurs moments au cours des prochaines années, car il profitera enfin de l'énorme potentiel du pays pour susciter, avec son immense richesse, l'admiration et le plaisir des habitants et des étrangers. L’ann

Divit

Zara dit que d'ici 2025, tous ses vêtements seront durables

Le groupe Inditex, l'un des plus grands producteurs de vêtements au monde, mettra en œuvre une mesure pouvant avoir un impact positif sur l'environnement Au moment historique où nous vivons, l'état général de l'environnement est devenu une préoccupation urgente. Et à juste titre, il est maintenant indéniable que l’activité humaine génère des effets de plus en plus désastreux sur notre planète, dans pratiquement toutes ses composantes: air, océans, biodiversité, etc. Dans le cadre d&

Divit

Les leçons de Toni Morrison sur le vrai sens du travail

Un hommage à Toni Morrison, poète de la marginalité, mais aussi de la revendication et de la responsabilisation Écrivain, activiste, résilient. L'écrivain Toni Morrison, lauréat du prix Pulitzer en 1988 et du prix Nobel de littérature en 1993, a toujours accompagné trois caractéristiques. Morrison

Divit

Burger King va commencer à vendre des hamburgers complètement végétariens

Sous le nom unique de «l'impossible» hamburger, la chaîne Burger King inclura une option entièrement végétarienne dans son menu. À partir de la semaine prochaine, la chaîne de restauration rapide Burger King commencera à pénétrer un marché inhabituel pour son menu: la nourriture végétarienne. Ceci, après

Divit

Pourquoi marcher dans la rue ou dans la nature est préférable de faire de l'exercice que d'aller au gym

La marche est la solution à la plupart des problèmes de la vie La marche est peut-être le meilleur exercice que l’être humain puisse faire, le plus naturel et le plus stimulant sur le plan mental. Aujourd'hui, on pense que les longues séances de musculation au gymnase, les longues courses et les explosions d'endorphines sont les meilleures pour la santé. Cepend

Divit

4 façons d'améliorer la relation avec votre corps

Votre corps est votre première maison. il faut faire le nécessaire pour s'en occuper Comme tant d'autres choses sur la condition humaine, la relation que nous entretenons avec notre corps est généralement contradictoire. D’une part, comme l’a écrit le philosophe Maurice Merleau-Ponty, c’est le moyen par lequel nous habitons le monde, c’est-à-dire que le corps est notre point de contact avec la réalité, à travers lequel nous la percevons et le vivons ( d'où son importance). Cependant, paral

Divit

5 choses à savoir si votre boisson préférée est le champagne

La magie du champagne, la boisson qui exalte l'existence avec des bulles de fantaisie Si vous êtes un buveur de champagne, vous connaissez déjà toutes les bases, car cette boisson est le plus célèbre des vins mousseux au monde, qui tire son nom de la région de France où elle est élaborée - à partir de vin blanc ou rosé - protégés par une "appellation d'origine contrôlée". Le champagne,

Divit

5 choses à savoir si votre boisson préférée est le cognac

Le cognac est une boisson d'alcurnia et de sophistication 1. C'est un verre de connaisseurs Jusqu'à récemment, dans certains pays, le cognac était associé à un verre de gentlemen, hommes mûrs vêtus de robes de chambre portant un verre rond. Récemment à Cognac, il est devenu populaire d’être choisi par des artistes tels que The Notorious BIG I sur le marché des jeunes comme une boisson pouvant être très bien mélangée. Mais l'imag

Divit

5 choses que les buveurs de vin mousseux doivent savoir

La crème des vins mousseux La première chose à savoir est qu’il existe de nombreux types de vins mousseux, avec des différences importantes et subtiles, dont le champagne, qui n’est que le plus illustre des vins mousseux. Au cours des derniers siècles, les vins mousseux ont acquis une certaine pertinence, en grande partie - une autre évidence - pour la mousse ou une concentration élevée de dioxyde de carbone, ce qui leur a permis d’être utilisées pour célébrer la vie, un mélange d’euphorie et d’impermanence qui Cela caractérise la joie. Au fil du temps, les v

Divit

Une étude montre que passer 2 heures par semaine dans la nature est vital pour la santé

Nous devons quitter la ville grise Depuis quelques années, la randonnée dans la forêt est devenue à la mode en tant que remède au stress de la vie moderne. Bien sûr, les "bains de forêt" ne sont pas nouveaux et font partie des connaissances populaires de presque toutes les cultures. Certaines études ont déjà montré que les promenades en plein air nous revitalisent autant que de prendre une tasse de café (et sans le ralentissement qui a suivi). Et la sage

Divit

5 choses qui font du champagne la boisson idéale pour célébrer

Champagne et la plus haute partie sont synonymes Dans notre société, découvrir une bouteille de champagne (ou champagne) est presque devenu synonyme de célébration. Le jet d'or de l'écume, son petit geyser d'extase est déjà quelque chose que nous rapportons inconsciemment aux moments de joie, de triomphe ou de succès. Le cham

Divit

La capsule imprimée en 3D permet aux utilisateurs de mourir en appuyant sur un bouton

Une mort élégante et, en théorie, agréable Philip Nitschke, l'un des principaux militants en faveur de l'euthanasie, a créé une machine à se suicider à partir d'une imprimante 3D, qui permet aux utilisateurs d'auto-administrer la mort de manière élégante et peut-être même agréable. La machine a

Divit

101 conseils d'un professeur de psychologie pour faire face au stress

Comme l'ont montré plusieurs enquêtes, le stress affecte efficacement certains aspects de notre bien-être physique et mental. On dit que le stress est une sorte de tueur silencieux parce qu'il sape le bien-être personnel sans que nous le remarquions, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit trop tard. Peu