Magic and Metaphysics

Divit

Brief appreciations about Divinity: the Big Bang theory and the divine origin of the cosmos

Divine intelligence is the cause of the universe The universe always existed within time. But for its perpetual existence to be sustained, for it to be possible, for "cosmos" to exist, a divine intelligence that underlies it is necessary. Divine intelligence is the cause of the universe, but a timeless, not temporal, ontological cause

Divit

Full moon in Aries, October 13: the autumn fire

A spectacular moon can be seen these days This October 13 at 22:07 (universal time) the Moon will reach its moment of fullness within its monthly cycle, illuminating the skies of the planet. Although it is not a supermoon (an astronomical marketing term, more than anything else), as always, you can expect great beauty and some excitement in the air

Divit

Is the Divinity capable of experiencing human passions?

The Divine Principle is capable of experiencing human passions, but only when it becomes a creature The Divine Principle, which underlies everything that exists and makes it possible, in Himself does not experience human passions because it is immutable, and erroneously people with a childlike perception of Divinity attribute them

Divit

The superiority of the feminine principle over the masculine from a metaphysical point of view

From a metaphysical point of view, the feminine principle is superior to the masculine one, identifying the first with the Divinity and the second with its alternate manifestation and dependent on the first that precedes it, more than temporarily, ontologically I share a text that I wrote in the past using the contributions of various authors and drawing the logical conclusions derived from them, although some of the authors cited, from those same postulates, could have reached other conclusions

Divit

The symbolism of the water element

A brief approach to how this element has been considered in an archetypal and universal sense from the most important sacred traditions Where is the real, in the sky or at the bottom of the waters? In our dreams, the infinite is as deep in the sky as it is under water. The dream gives the water the meaning of the furthest homeland, of a heavenly homeland

Divit

On why when the disciple is ready, the teacher appears

When the disciple is ready, the teacher appears, because the disposition is within us and the mastery is within us " When the disciple is ready, the teacher appears, because the disposition is within us and the mastery is within us ... This notion is common to Zen, where it is simply said that "when the student is ready, the teacher arrives, " an organic synchronicity of the spiritual process

Divit

The Buddha according to Eduard Shuré

A critique of the low-caliber metaphysics of Eduard Shuré, author of the text 'The great initiates' Eduard Shuré states: He had reached Nirvana. If Sakia Muni had the will and the strength to go further, she would have seen, heard and felt something more: she would have heard the divine Word that creates the light, listening to the music of the spheres that drives the stars and the worlds; I would have contemplated the reverberation of the spiritual Sun, of the Creator verb.

Divit

Full moon in Sagittarius June 17, 2019

The "strawberry full moon" offers a beautiful show these days This June 17 there is a full moon in the apparent constellation of Sagittarius, as opposed to the Sun in Gemini. The full moon occurs at 3:30 in the morning, Mexico City time, and at 8:30 am, universal time. The best days to observe the full moon are the previous day, last June 16 and this June 17 at night, where we will also have a huge moon, although not a "supermoon" and already barely waning

Divit

The 3 paths to the upper worlds, according to Fernando Pessoa

One of the great figures of the twentieth century was also interested in the occult As expected, it is difficult to extract a consistent philosophy from the poetry of Fernando Pessoa, as the writer practiced the almost schizophrenic art of heteronomy like no one before. But you can glimpse from a certain Stoic pantheism to a certain epicureanism and a qualified skepticism, among other systems with which he flirted

Divit

Full moon in Libra March 20 and spring equinox

This March 20 will coincide the full moon and the vernal equinox This Wednesday, March 20, we will have an astronomically intense day, with a supermoon and with the beginning of spring in the northern hemisphere. The full moon will occur at 7:42 pm Central Time (Mexico City), and the vernal equinox will occur at 3:58 pm

Divit

Astrology and psychotherapy as a metaphysical practice

Astrology greatly expands the meaning of processes at the individual and collective level through their symbols and archetypes The astrological consultation and psychotherapy as a metaphysical practice, have the purpose of bringing together the individual psyche with the soul of the world, consciously embodying the psyche and personal experience with the world of forces, images and myths that organize the personality and that, at At the same time, they are access to the invisible world of the soul

Divit

Placebo and faith: Is there a kind of omnipotence in the human mind?

Faith and the placebo seem to suggest a latent mental power, capable of shaping matter The dominant paradigm of our culture tells us that our desires and thoughts - our conscience in general - have a clear limit and cannot alter the material world except through the same matter, using material forces or tools

Divit

Full moon in Gemini November 22, in conjunction with the Pleiades

A new lunar month has been fulfilled, in this case the moon enters Gemini while the Sun enters Sagittarius This Thursday at 23:39 pm, Mexico City time, we will have a full moon, the November mooning that is usually known in Anglo-Saxon countries as the beaver's moon. The full moon occurs just at the exact moment of opposition between the Sun and the Moon, although the full luminosity of the Moon can be observed from 1 day before and 1 day later (it is difficult to notice the difference in light)

Divit

The ABC of astrology: where each planet is better placed (homes, exaltations, detriments, etc.)

What signs are the planets well placed in? Although it is a vilified discipline and considered the living image of pseudoscience, astrology enjoys enormous popularity today, perhaps because we are living a transition to a society that is increasingly conceived as "spiritual but not religious." Although astrology is associated with the new age and, certainly, most online sites and journal horoscopes tend to a new age philosophy, astrology is a tradition whose place in the Western intellectual tradition cannot be dismissed from a brushstroke, especially if we take into account that peop

Divit

New moon in Gemini June 13: the communication of emotions with intelligence

New moon in Gemini; Mercury and the Moon enter into mutual reception This Wednesday, June 13 at 2:43 p.m. Mexico City time (at 7:43 p.m., universal time), the new moon will occur. The new moon is the moment of complete conjunction between the Moon and the Sun, in this case in the 22nd degree of the zodiac sign Gemini

Divit

New Moon in Cancer July 12 (and a ritual for this moon phase)

The traditional way to connect with this date is to fast, which has important physical benefits. This Thursday will take place the new moon at 9:49 pm (Mexico City time). This moment marks the exact conjunction of the Moon with the Sun, in the constellation of Cancer. Astrologically the Moon has its domicile in Cancer, the sign of the zodiac that is associated with the lunar qualities, being a water sign, linked to growth and emotions

Divit

The dreaded conjunction of the two malefics is approaching: Mars-Saturn, April 2, 2018

For traditional astrologers this conjunction, which begins to be felt at the end of March, is infamous and dire and terrible; requires the highest care and work On April 2, the exact conjunction of Mars and Saturn will be presented in grade 8 of the constellation Capricorn. The most recent conjunction between Mars and Saturn occurred on August 25, 2016 and the next one will be presented on March 31, 2020

Divit

These are the 6 things that destroy the practice of yoga and the 6 that strengthen it

These are the keys to hatha yoga, according to the classic text of this school Yoga is a broad term that brings together various schools and spiritual practices. It would be impossible to give a complete picture of what yoga is here. What should be mentioned is that much of the yoga practiced in the West comes from the tradition of hatha yoga and nath-siddhis , itinerant yogis generally devoted to Shiva

Divit

Director of 'The Exorcist' films real exorcism conducted by Gabriele Amorth, the exorcist of the Vatican (VIDEO)

William Friedkin had never seen a real exorcism when he made his famous film; now it has been given the task of documenting it William Friedkin, director of the cult film The Exorcist , has just released his new film, the documentary The Devil and Father Amorth , in which he shows the first official exorcism recorded on video

Divit

Women have more new age beliefs, why is this?

Women believe more in things like astrology, reincarnation or psychic powers, according to survey A recent survey by the Pew Research Center investigated the demographics of beliefs that this renowned center associates with the new age . These are: the belief that spiritual energy can exist in physical things, belief in psychics or in psychic power, belief in reincarnation and belief in astrology

Magie et métaphysique

Divit

Brèves appréciations sur la Divinité: la théorie du Big Bang et l'origine divine du cosmos

L'intelligence divine est la cause de l'univers L'univers a toujours existé dans le temps. Mais pour que son existence perpétuelle soit maintenue, pour qu'il soit possible, pour que le "cosmos" existe, une intelligence divine qui la sous-tend est nécessaire. L'intelligence divine est la cause de l'univers, mais une cause ontologique intemporelle et non temporelle. L

Divit

Pleine lune en Bélier, 13 octobre: ​​le feu d'automne

Une lune spectaculaire peut être vu ces jours-ci Le 13 octobre à 22h07 (temps universel), la Lune atteindra son heure de plénitude au sein de son cycle mensuel, illuminant le ciel de la planète. Bien que ce ne soit pas une super-lune (terme marketing astronomique, plus que toute autre chose), comme toujours, vous pouvez vous attendre à une grande beauté et à une certaine excitation dans les airs. Cette

Divit

La Divinité est-elle capable de faire l'expérience des passions humaines?

Le principe divin est capable d'expérimenter les passions humaines, mais seulement quand il devient une créature Le Principe Divin, qui sous-tend tout ce qui existe et le rend possible, n’expérimente pas en lui-même les passions humaines parce qu’il est immuable, et à tort les gens avec une perception enfantine de la Divinité les attribuent. Cependan

Divit

La supériorité du principe féminin sur le masculin d'un point de vue métaphysique

D'un point de vue métaphysique, le principe féminin est supérieur au masculin, identifiant le premier avec la Divinité et le second avec sa manifestation alternative et dépendant du premier qui le précède, plus que temporairement, ontologiquement Je partage un texte que j'ai écrit dans le passé en utilisant les contributions de divers auteurs et en tirant les conclusions logiques qui en découlent, même si certains des auteurs cités, à partir de ces mêmes postulats, auraient pu parvenir à d'autres conclusions. Voici ce que

Divit

Le symbolisme de l'élément eau

Une brève approche de la façon dont cet élément a été considéré dans un sens archétypal et universel à partir des plus importantes traditions sacrées Où est le réel, dans le ciel ou au fond des eaux? Dans nos rêves, l'infini est aussi profond dans le ciel que sous l'eau. Le rêve donne à l'eau le sens de la patrie la plus éloignée, d'une patrie céleste. Gaston Bachelard,

Divit

Sur pourquoi quand le disciple est prêt, l'enseignant apparaît

Quand le disciple est prêt, l'enseignant apparaît, car la disposition est en nous et la maîtrise en nous " Lorsque le disciple est prêt, l'enseignant apparaît, car la disposition est en nous et la maîtrise en nous ... Cette notion est commune au zen, où il est simplement dit que "lorsque l'étudiant est prêt, le professeur arrive", synchronicité organique du processus spirituel. Et il es

Divit

Le Bouddha selon Eduard Shuré

Une critique de la métaphysique de bas calibre d'Eduard Shuré, auteur du texte 'Les grands initiés' Eduard Shuré déclare: Il avait atteint le Nirvana. Si Sakia Muni avait eu la volonté et la force d'aller au-delà, elle aurait vu, entendu et ressenti quelque chose de plus: elle aurait entendu la Parole divine qui crée la lumière, écoutant la musique des sphères qui animent les étoiles et les mondes; J'aurais envisagé la réverbération du Soleil spirituel, du verbe créateur. (...) Lors de

Divit

Pleine lune en Sagittaire 17 juin 2019

La "fraise pleine lune" offre un beau spectacle ces jours-ci Ce 17 juin, il y a une pleine lune dans la constellation apparente du Sagittaire, par opposition au Soleil en Gémeaux. La pleine lune a lieu à 3h30 du matin, heure de Mexico et à 8h30, heure universelle. Les meilleurs jours pour observer la pleine lune sont la veille, le 16 juin dernier et le 17 juin de nuit, où nous aurons également une énorme lune, bien qu’il ne s’agisse pas d’un «supermoon» et déjà à peine décroissante. A Mexico, le cie

Divit

Les 3 chemins vers les mondes supérieurs, selon Fernando Pessoa

Une des grandes figures du XXe siècle s’intéressait également à l’occultisme Comme prévu, il est difficile d'extraire une philosophie cohérente de la poésie de Fernando Pessoa, l'auteur ayant pratiqué l'art de l'hétéronomie, presque schizophrénique, comme personne auparavant. Mais vous pou

Divit

Pleine lune en Balance le 20 mars et l'équinoxe de printemps

Le 20 mars coïncidera la pleine lune et l’équinoxe de printemps Ce mercredi 20 mars, nous aurons une journée astronomique intense, avec une super lune et le début du printemps dans l'hémisphère nord. La pleine lune aura lieu à 19h42 heure centrale (Mexico) et l'équinoxe vernal aura lieu à 15h58. Ce sera l

Divit

Astrologie et psychothérapie en tant que pratique métaphysique

L'astrologie élargit considérablement la signification des processus au niveau individuel et collectif grâce à leurs symboles et archétypes La consultation astrologique et la psychothérapie en tant que pratique métaphysique ont pour but de rapprocher la psyché individuelle avec l'âme du monde, d'incarner consciemment la psyché et l'expérience personnelle avec le monde des forces, des images et des mythes qui organisent la personnalité et qui, à En même temps, ils ont accès au monde invisible de l'âme. Monde à traver

Divit

Placebo et la foi: Y a-t-il une sorte de toute-puissance dans l'esprit humain?

La foi et le placebo semblent suggérer un pouvoir mental latent, capable de façonner la matière Le paradigme dominant de notre culture nous dit que nos désirs et nos pensées - notre conscience en général - ont une limite claire et ne peuvent modifier le monde matériel que par le même sujet, en utilisant des forces ou des outils matériels. C’est un

Divit

La pleine lune en Gémeaux le 22 novembre, en conjonction avec les Pléiades

Un nouveau mois lunaire a été accompli, dans ce cas, la lune entre dans les Gémeaux tandis que le Soleil entre dans le Sagittaire Ce jeudi à 23h39, heure de Mexico, nous aurons la pleine lune, celle de novembre, généralement connue dans les pays anglo-saxons sous le nom de lune de castor. La pleine lune se produit juste au moment exact de l'opposition entre le soleil et la lune, bien que la pleine luminosité de la lune puisse être observée à partir de 1 jour avant et d'un jour plus tard (il est difficile de remarquer la différence de lumière). La pleine

Divit

L'ABC de l'astrologie: où chaque planète est mieux placée (maisons, exaltations, inconvénients, etc.)

Dans quels signes les planètes sont-elles bien placées? Bien que cette discipline soit vilipendée et considérée comme l'image vivante de la pseudoscience, l'astrologie jouit d'une immense popularité aujourd'hui, peut-être parce que nous vivons une transition vers une société de plus en plus conçue comme "spirituelle mais non religieuse". Bien que

Divit

Nouvelle lune en Gémeaux 13 juin: la communication des émotions avec l'intelligence

Nouvelle lune en Gémeaux; Mercure et la Lune entrent en réception mutuelle Ce mercredi 13 juin à 14 h 43, heure de Mexico (à 19 h 43, heure universelle), la nouvelle lune se produira. La nouvelle lune est le moment de la conjonction complète entre la Lune et le Soleil, en l'occurrence au 22ème degré du signe zodiacal Gémeaux. Nous a

Divit

Nouvelle Lune en Cancer le 12 juillet (et un rituel pour cette phase de lune)

La manière traditionnelle de se connecter avec cette date est le rapide, ce qui présente des avantages physiques importants. Ce jeudi aura lieu la nouvelle lune à 21h49 (heure de Mexico). Ce moment marque la conjonction exacte de la Lune et du Soleil, dans la constellation du Cancer. Astrologiquement, la Lune a son domicile dans le Cancer, signe du zodiaque associé aux qualités lunaires, signe d’eau associé à la croissance et aux émotions. Dans ce

Divit

La conjonction tant redoutée des deux hommes maléfiques approche: Mars-Saturne, le 2 avril 2018

Pour les astrologues traditionnels, cette conjonction, qui commence à se faire sentir à la fin du mois de mars, est infâme, terrible et terrible. exige le plus grand soin et travail Le 2 avril, la conjonction exacte de Mars et de Saturne sera présentée en 8e année de la constellation du Capricorne. La d

Divit

Ce sont les 6 choses qui détruisent la pratique du yoga et les 6 qui le renforcent

Ce sont les clés du hatha yoga, selon le texte classique de cette école Le yoga est un terme large qui regroupe diverses écoles et pratiques spirituelles. Il serait impossible de donner une image complète de ce que le yoga est ici. Il convient de mentionner qu'une grande partie du yoga pratiqué en Occident provient de la tradition du hatha yoga et du nath-siddhis , des yogis itinérants généralement consacrés à Shiva. Le Hatha

Divit

Le réalisateur de 'The Exorcist' filme un véritable exorcisme dirigé par Gabriele Amorth, l'exorciste du Vatican (VIDEO)

William Friedkin n'avait jamais vu un véritable exorcisme lorsqu'il avait réalisé son célèbre film. maintenant, il a été chargé de le documenter William Friedkin, réalisateur du film culte The Exorcist , vient de sortir son nouveau film, le documentaire The Devil and Father Amorth , dans lequel il montre le premier exorcisme officiel enregistré en vidéo. Il est év

Divit

Les femmes ont plus de croyances du nouvel âge, pourquoi est-ce?

Les femmes croient davantage en l'astrologie, la réincarnation ou les pouvoirs psychiques, selon une enquête Le Pew Research Center a récemment mené une enquête sur les données démographiques des croyances associées à ce nouvel âge . Celles-ci sont: la conviction que l’énergie spirituelle peut exister dans les choses physiques, la croyance en psychiques ou en pouvoir psychique, la croyance en la réincarnation et la croyance en l’astrologie. Il faut dire q