Health

Divit

Excess work could be the cause of your depression or anxiety

Currently, the WHO (World Health Organization) estimates a loss of $ 1 trillion in international production due to emotional disorders (such as depression and anxiety) In recent decades the burnout syndrome has been pronounced, that phenomenon in which after hours and hours of overwork, the body and the mind no longer connect with reason or empathy

Divit

Emergency pill against HIV is now available in Mexico

Before considering post-exposure prophylaxis (PEP) as an option, it is important to consider that there are preventive measures for sexual health Known as "pills the day after HIV, " this treatment is saving the lives of hundreds of people who have been exposed to the human immunodeficiency virus (HIV)

Divit

Simply being with the other, the basis of all therapeutic intervention

It is essential to become aware of our presence with the other to make the link a meaningful and full interaction In his book The Boy Raised as a Dog (2007), Dr. Bruce Perry explains the importance of just being, in full awareness and essence, with the other person to regulate both the physiological and cognitive and emotional effects of posttraumatic stress disorder

Divit

Gregariousness: study shows that attachment has an evolutionary function

Health depends on others Bill Gates, creator of Microsoft Corporation, at the time expressed that in youth he was consumed in his own world of self-recognition: creating his own brand that had an impact and could be profitable on its own. Enjoy the benefits of constant work. However, over the years, he began to observe the impact of his work on and around him

Divit

Not getting enough sleep can have dire consequences; these are some of them

The lack of dream rest has been linked to multiple cardiovascular, cognitive and even sexual diseases Throughout the development of the human being, the hours of sleep and rest vary. It is true that each person has their own parameters of rest (an adult can feel full with sleeping 4 hours a day and another, with the same conditions, requires at least 8)

Divit

Why distraction is the main cause of your discomfort

Evil does not exist; is the distraction Ours is the era of distraction. The supposed material prosperity of technology and capitalism (in theory at least) has produced an excess of leisure or "free time." But this time is really quickly occupied by entertainment or occupations that keep us connected to a constant flow of information that aims to entertain or improve us (our productivity, our self, etc

Divit

Symbiotic couple: when you think you are responsible for what your partner feels

As a general rule, linking from a position of "your pain = my responsibility" tends to result in a type of partner known as "symbiotic partner" In couples therapy it is usual to find relationships that maintain self-destructive behaviors apparently without realizing it. Excessive jealousy, lack of trust in the other, difficulty in undertaking projects for the future of the couple, among others

Divit

Simply climb stairs or load bags from the market to improve health

Getting benefits by exercising is easier than you think It is well known that physical activity promotes multiple benefits to the physical, mental and emotional health of any person. However, it would seem complex to look for a couple of hours or extra money to register and regularly attend a gym or sports center, if we have a job of more than 40 hours a week or our economy is just enough to survive, or If our environment is not conditioned or provides security to guarantee the possibility of physical activity in the street

Divit

These are the effects on the brain of breathing correctly

A conscious breath can change the structure of the brain to be able to face intense emotions While the art of breathing well has been part of ancient oriental practices, such as tantra and Hinduism, in recent decades scientific data has been responsible for demonstrating its significant influence on the body and mind of people

Divit

4 typical morning actions that you should change to improve your performance throughout the day

From running to arriving on time to drinking coffee immediately after waking up, these are the most common mistakes that affect everyday life It is said that to have a good morning, it is required to have prepared that moment the night before, from preventing and organizing the earrings of the next day (such as preparing lunch or the gym suitcase) to procuring positive thoughts that facilitate an optimal rest in the Next 6 or 8 hours of sleep

Divit

The interdependence between breathing and awareness: the key to meditation

The mental states depend on the breath, the mind follows the breath A couple of years ago a scientific study was published in which it was shown that breathing affects mental states, suggesting a correlation between respiratory rate and emotional states. This is certainly no surprise to anyone, and even less so for the oriental contemplative traditions that have been based on their teachings on the close relationship between mind and breath, or between citta and prana (and numerous other names by which they are known the mind and the air or the subtle energy of the breath)

Divit

What is the purpose of meditation and how to know if you are meditating well?

This is what the contemplative traditions in which meditation is born teach about the objective of the practice and the signs of achievement The numerous benefits of meditation are currently well known, particularly in reducing stress and improving cognition. This from what we can call a scientific approach, but beyond that lie the aspects of wisdom and spiritual realization taught by traditions such as Buddhism and Hinduism, from which meditation is derived in its modern application

Divit

Study shows that drinking tea improves brain interconnection

Drinking tea has important cognitive effects Anyone knows that having a good tea in the morning - be it a green, black or oolong tea - focuses the mind and not only generates greater productivity, but usually produces alertness and clarity. These short-term effects seem to have similar long-term effects, according to a relevant scientific study recently completed by an international team

Divit

Why loneliness weakens your immune system

The immune system suffers the stress of loneliness The immune system is a dynamic organism formed not only of human cells but of bacteria and microorganisms in a complex interaction. Like everything that happens in nature, the immune system lives a process of habituation, and this habituation is a dynamic form of memory

Divit

How to identify if you have depressive thoughts?

The neurotic loop happens when an individual fights against his own emotions, which leaves him completely devastated, stressed and with a slight sense of tyranny towards himself. Depression, which can also be understood as the last resort that our psyche finds to defend itself from thoughts filled with anguish, is often experienced in different ways

Divit

You have bad breath? Stress can be the cause

When stress becomes excessive and omnipresent, it can compromise people's well-being Stress is one of the most important psychological and physiological resources that human beings possess. As a general rule it is activated when a person faces situations that exceed their abilities, and consequently forces them to move to ensure their survival

Divit

These are the most frequent toxic behaviors in a relationship

We tend to believe that these behaviors are normal, but in reality they are a sign of underdeveloped affective tools In recent years, the term "toxic" has been used as an umbrella that includes a variety of behaviors categorized as violent or aggressive and that can occur in the family, in a relationship, at work or even with friends

Divit

Mexican scientist develops total cure for human papilloma

This researcher has shown that photodynamic therapy can be used to eradicate the human papillomavirus, and even to eliminate cervical cancer lesions at an early stage. Human papillomavirus (HPV) is one of the most complex sexually transmitted infections that exist. With 130 types, HPV is distinguished by symptoms that often go unnoticed (in fact, to some extent it is considered an asymptomatic infection)

Divit

Sleeping in separate beds was common among couples, does it make sense to resume this practice?

Some say that sleeping in separate beds allows "reserve distance to ensure optimal rest during sleep" Today it seems normal and desirable for couples to sleep in the same bed. In fact, sleeping in separate beds is usually a warning sign of a problem for society. And yet this has not always been the case and perhaps there is something that can be rescued from this old practice of sleeping in separate beds, although of course it would be thought that love should share everything

Divit

Statistics show that people are taking too many antidepressants and opiates

Prescribed drugs are a huge global health problem An alarming statistical report compiled by the public health agency in England reveals that people in that country are consuming large amounts of prescribed drugs, such as benzodiazepanes, opiates, antidepressants, anxiolytics or others. These figures are similar to those presented in other countries such as the United States, which is experiencing an even more alarming crisis of addicts, particularly opiates

Santé

Divit

Un excès de travail pourrait être la cause de votre dépression ou de votre anxiété

L’OMS (Organisation mondiale de la santé) estime actuellement une perte de 1 000 milliards de dollars de la production internationale due à des troubles émotionnels (tels que la dépression et l’anxiété). Au cours des dernières décennies, le syndrome de l' épuisement professionnel a été déclaré, ce phénomène qui, après des heures et des heures de surmenage, le corps et l'esprit ne sont plus en relation avec la raison ou l'empathie. Les spécialistes d

Divit

La pilule d'urgence contre le VIH est maintenant disponible au Mexique

Avant de considérer la prophylaxie post-exposition (PPE) comme une option, il est important de considérer qu'il existe des mesures préventives pour la santé sexuelle. Connu sous le nom de «pilules le lendemain du VIH», ce traitement sauve la vie de centaines de personnes exposées au virus de l’immunodéficience humaine (VIH). Rien qu&

Divit

Être simplement avec l'autre, base de toute intervention thérapeutique

Il est essentiel de prendre conscience de notre présence avec l’autre pour que le lien devienne une interaction significative et complète. Dans son livre Le garçon élevé en chien (2007), le Dr Bruce Perry explique qu’il est important d’être en pleine connaissance de cause et en harmonie avec l’autre personne afin de réguler les effets physiologiques, cognitifs et émotionnels du trouble de stress post-traumatique. . Cela ne devr

Divit

Grégarisme: une étude montre que l'attachement a une fonction évolutive

La santé dépend des autres Bill Gates, créateur de Microsoft Corporation, avait alors déclaré que, dans sa jeunesse, il était plongé dans son propre monde de reconnaissance de soi: créer sa propre marque qui aurait un impact et pourrait être rentable par elle-même. Profitez des avantages d'un travail constant. Cependan

Divit

Ne pas dormir suffisamment peut avoir des conséquences désastreuses. ce sont certains d'entre eux

Le manque de repos de rêve a été associé à de multiples maladies cardiovasculaires, cognitives et même sexuelles. Au cours du développement de l'être humain, les heures de sommeil et de repos varient. Il est vrai que chaque personne a ses propres paramètres de repos (un adulte peut se sentir rassasié de dormir 4 heures par jour et un autre, dans les mêmes conditions, en requiert au moins 8). Mais la s

Divit

Pourquoi la distraction est la principale cause de votre malaise

Le mal n'existe pas; est la distraction La notre est l'ère de la distraction. La prétendue prospérité matérielle de la technologie et du capitalisme (du moins en théorie) a entraîné un excès de loisirs ou de "temps libre". Mais ce temps est très vite occupé par des divertissements ou des occupations qui nous maintiennent connectés à un flux constant d’informations visant à nous divertir ou à nous améliorer (notre productivité, notre auto, etc.). Les loisirs ces

Divit

Couple symbiotique: quand vous pensez être responsable de ce que ressent votre partenaire

En règle générale, si vous établissez un lien entre "votre douleur = ma responsabilité", il en résulte un type de partenaire appelé "partenaire symbiotique". En thérapie de couple, il est habituel de trouver des relations qui maintiennent des comportements autodestructeurs, apparemment sans s'en rendre compte. Jalous

Divit

Il suffit de monter les escaliers ou de charger les sacs du marché pour améliorer la santé

Obtenir des bénéfices en faisant de l'exercice est plus facile que vous ne le pensez Il est bien connu que l’activité physique a de multiples avantages pour la santé physique, mentale et émotionnelle de toute personne. Cependant, il semblerait complexe de chercher quelques heures ou plus d’argent pour s’inscrire et fréquenter régulièrement un gymnase ou un centre sportif, si nous avons un emploi de plus de 40 heures par semaine ou si notre économie suffit à survivre, ou Si notre environnement n'est pas conditionné ou fournit une sécurité pour garantir la possibilité d'activité physi

Divit

Ce sont les effets sur le cerveau de respirer correctement

Une respiration consciente peut modifier la structure du cerveau pour pouvoir faire face à des émotions intenses Alors que l'art de bien respirer faisait partie des anciennes pratiques orientales, telles que le tantra et l'hindouisme, des données scientifiques ont permis ces dernières décennies de démontrer son influence considérable sur le corps et l'esprit des personnes. C’est

Divit

4 actions typiques du matin que vous devriez changer pour améliorer vos performances tout au long de la journée

De courir à arriver à l'heure à boire du café immédiatement après le réveil, ce sont les erreurs les plus courantes qui affectent la vie quotidienne On dit que pour passer une bonne matinée, il est nécessaire d’avoir préparé ce moment la veille au soir de la prévention et de l’organisation des boucles d’oreille du lendemain (comme la préparation du déjeuner ou de la valise de la salle de sport) à la préparation de pensées positives facilitant un repos optimal dans la chambre. Après 6 ou 8 heures d

Divit

L'interdépendance entre respiration et conscience: la clé de la méditation

Les états mentaux dépendent de la respiration, l'esprit suit la respiration Une étude scientifique a été publiée il y a quelques années. Il a été démontré que la respiration affectait les états mentaux, suggérant une corrélation entre la fréquence respiratoire et les états émotionnels. Ce n’est certai

Divit

Quel est le but de la méditation et comment savoir si vous méditez bien?

C'est ce qu'enseignent les traditions contemplatives dans lesquelles la méditation est née sur l'objectif de la pratique et les signes d'accomplissement. Les nombreux avantages de la méditation sont actuellement bien connus, notamment pour réduire le stress et améliorer la cognition. C’e

Divit

Une étude montre que boire du thé améliore l'interconnexion du cerveau

Boire du thé a des effets cognitifs importants Tout le monde sait qu’avoir un bon thé le matin - qu’il s’agisse d’un thé vert, noir ou oolong - focalise l’esprit et ne génère pas seulement une plus grande productivité, mais produit généralement de la vigilance et de la clarté. Selon une étude scientifique pertinente réalisée récemment par une équipe internationale, ces effets à court terme semblent avoir des effets similaires à long terme. Des scientifiques de l&#

Divit

Pourquoi la solitude affaiblit votre système immunitaire

Le système immunitaire subit le stress de la solitude Le système immunitaire est un organisme dynamique formé non seulement de cellules humaines, mais également de bactéries et de microorganismes dans une interaction complexe. Comme tout ce qui se passe dans la nature, le système immunitaire vit un processus d'accoutumance, qui est une forme dynamique de mémoire. Dans

Divit

Comment identifier si vous avez des pensées dépressives?

La boucle névrotique se produit lorsqu'un individu lutte contre ses propres émotions, ce qui le laisse complètement dévasté, stressé et avec un léger sentiment de tyrannie envers lui-même. La dépression, qui peut aussi être comprise comme le dernier recours que notre psyché trouve pour se défendre des pensées pleines d'angoisse, est souvent vécue de différentes manières. Plusieurs aute

Divit

Avez-vous mauvaise haleine? Le stress peut être la cause

Lorsque le stress devient excessif et omniprésent, il peut compromettre le bien-être des personnes. Le stress est l'une des ressources psychologiques et physiologiques les plus importantes que l'homme possède. En règle générale, il est activé lorsqu'une personne est confrontée à des situations qui dépassent ses capacités et, par conséquent, la force à se déplacer pour assurer sa survie. Cependant, l

Divit

Ce sont les comportements toxiques les plus fréquents dans une relation

Nous avons tendance à croire que ces comportements sont normaux, mais en réalité ils sont le signe d'outils sous-développés affectifs Ces dernières années, le terme "toxique" a été utilisé comme un parapluie englobant une variété de comportements classés comme violents ou agressifs et pouvant se produire dans la famille, dans une relation, au travail ou même avec des amis. Une personne

Divit

Un scientifique mexicain met au point un traitement total contre le papillome humain

Ce chercheur a montré que la thérapie photodynamique pouvait être utilisée pour éradiquer le virus du papillome humain et même pour éliminer les lésions du cancer du col utérin à un stade précoce. Le virus du papillome humain (VPH) est l’une des infections à transmission sexuelle les plus complexes qui existent. Avec 130 typ

Divit

Dormir dans des lits séparés était chose courante chez les couples, est-il logique de reprendre cette pratique?

Certains disent que dormir dans des lits séparés permet de "réserver une distance pour assurer un repos optimal pendant le sommeil" Aujourd'hui, il semble normal et souhaitable que les couples dorment dans le même lit. En fait, dormir dans des lits séparés est généralement un signe avant-coureur d'un problème pour la société. Et pourta

Divit

Les statistiques montrent que les gens prennent trop d'antidépresseurs et d'opiacés

Les médicaments prescrits sont un énorme problème de santé mondial Un rapport statistique alarmant établi par l’agence de santé publique en Angleterre révèle que les habitants de ce pays consomment de grandes quantités de médicaments prescrits, tels que les benzodiazépanes, les opiacés, les antidépresseurs, les anxiolytiques ou autres. Ces chiffres